About Boyd Buchanan School

BBS Shield

Administration & Staff

President Jill C. Hartness

 

Tuition and Financial Aid Officer's headshot.
Amy Tarpley
Tuition and Financial Aid Officer
atarpley@bbschool.org
Campus Minister's headshot.
Aubrey Wood
Campus Minister
awood@bbschool.org
Financial Officer's headshot.
Chad Wortman
Financial Officer
cwortman@bbschool.org
Dean of Academics 's headshot.
Dr. Jennifer Warnack
Dean of Academics
jwarnack@bbschool.org
Middle School Principal's headshot.
Dr. Jordan Bischell
Middle School Principal
jbischell@bbschool.org
Director of Development 's headshot.
Eddie Grant
Director of Development
egrant@bbschool.org
Campus Minister's headshot.
Jeff Ingram
Campus Minister
jingram@bbschool.org
Financial Manager & Human Resources 's headshot.
Jennifer Owens
Financial Manager & Human Resources
jhowens@bbschool.org
Director of Technology & Innovation 's headshot.
Jeremy Womack
Director of Technology & Innovation
jwomack@bbschool.org
Dean of Students's headshot.
Joe Pope
Dean of Students
jpope@bbschool.org
Elementary School Assistant Principal 's headshot.
Maria Sessions
Elementary School Assistant Principal
msessions@bbschool.org
Bucs Store Manager's headshot.
Micki Winn
Bucs Store Manager
mwinn@bbschool.org
Director of Operations's headshot.
Mike Kirk
Director of Operations
mkirk@bbschool.org
Executive Administrative Assistant's headshot.
Nancy Golden
Executive Administrative Assistant
ngolden@bbschool.org
High School Principal's headshot.
Renee Hood
High School Principal
rhood@bbschool.org
Elementary School Principal 's headshot.
Stacy Risley
Elementary School Principal
srisley@bbschool.org
Director of Athletics's headshot.
Tommy Brown
Director of Athletics
tbrown@bbschool.org
Middle School Athletic Director  's headshot.
Tracey Walker
Middle School Athletic Director
twalker@bbschool.org
Director of Admissions's headshot.
Tracy Miller
Director of Admissions
tmiller@bbschool.org