BBS Elementary Faculty

Academics at BBS

BBS Shield

BBS Elementary Faculty and Staff

Meet the amazing faculty and staff of BBS Elementary

Elementary Principal's headshot.
Stacy Risley
Elementary Principal
srisley@bbschool.org
4th Grade Teacher's headshot.
Amy Boyanton
4th Grade Teacher
aboyanton@bbschool.org
1st Grade Teacher's headshot.
Amy Butcher
1st Grade Teacher
abutcher@bbschool.org
1st Grade Teacher's headshot.
Amy Hunter
1st Grade Teacher
ahunter@bbschool.org
3rd Grade Teacher's headshot.
Bonnie Ray
3rd Grade Teacher
BRay@bbschool.org
Pre-K Teacher's headshot.
Brenda Hedrick
Pre-K Teacher
bhedrick@bbschool.org
BBS Wings Teacher's headshot.
Caleb Collier
BBS Wings Teacher
ccollier@bbschool.org
2nd Grade Teacher's headshot.
Carol Littlejohn
2nd Grade Teacher
CLittlejohn@bbschool.org
Office Manager's headshot.
Chris Applewhite
Office Manager
CApplewhite@bbschool.org
Teacher Assistant's headshot.
Dawn Ingram
Teacher Assistant
DIngram@bbschool.org
Pre-K Teacher (4 years)'s headshot.
Debbie Lusk
Pre-K Teacher (4 years)
DLusk@bbschool.org
Pre-K (3 yrs)'s headshot.
Edie Floyd
Pre-K (3 yrs)
EFloyd@bbschool.org
4th Grade Teacher's headshot.
Guenita Ringold
4th Grade Teacher
GRingold@bbschool.org
3rd Grade Teacher's headshot.
Ione Matherley
3rd Grade Teacher
IMatherley@bbschool.org
5th Grade Teacher's headshot.
Jane Beasley
5th Grade Teacher
JBeasley@bbschool.org
Music Teacher (PreK - 5th Grade)'s headshot.
Jayna Daniels
Music Teacher (PreK - 5th Grade)
JDaniels@bbschool.org
Counselor's headshot.
Jennifer Greer
Counselor
jgreer@bbschool.org
5th Grade Teacher's headshot.
Jennifer Jones
5th Grade Teacher
JJones@bbschool.org
BBS Wings Teacher's headshot.
Julie Mathis
BBS Wings Teacher
JMathis@bbschool.org
Teacher Assistant's headshot.
Karen McInturff
Teacher Assistant
KMcInturff@bbschool.org
2nd Grade Teacher's headshot.
Katelyn Statom
2nd Grade Teacher
kStatom@bbschool.org
Librarian's headshot.
Katie Beth Beckham
Librarian
KBeckham@bbschool.org
PreK - 5th Grade Art Teacher's headshot.
Katie Davidson
PreK - 5th Grade Art Teacher
kdavidson@bbschool.org
1st Grade Teacher's headshot.
Kayla Halstead
1st Grade Teacher
KHalstead@bbschool.org
4th Grade Teacher's headshot.
Kaylee Smith
4th Grade Teacher
KLSmith@bbschool.org
Spanish Teacher (Pre-K thru 5th Grade)'s headshot.
Liliana Rios
Spanish Teacher (Pre-K thru 5th Grade)
LRios@bbschool.org
Teacher Assistant's headshot.
Lisa Cupp
Teacher Assistant
LCupp@bbschool.org
3rd Grade Teacher's headshot.
Lisa Holland
3rd Grade Teacher
LHolland@bbschool.org
BBS Wings Director 's headshot.
Lori Bowen
BBS Wings Director
LBowen@bbschool.org
Kindergarten Teacher's headshot.
Maria Sessions
Kindergarten Teacher
MSessions@bbschool.org
School Nurse's headshot.
Melissa Smith
School Nurse
msmith@bbschool.org
5th Grade Teacher's headshot.
Michelle Rudolph
5th Grade Teacher
MRudolph@bbschool.org
Kindergarten Teacher's headshot.
Monica Tompkins
Kindergarten Teacher
MTompkins@bbschool.org
Kindergarten Teacher's headshot.
Patricia Zumbrun
Kindergarten Teacher
pzumbrun@bbschool.org
Teacher Assistant's headshot.
Renee Livingood
Teacher Assistant
RLivingood@bbschool.org
BBS Wings Teacher's headshot.
Sandi Rogers
BBS Wings Teacher
SRogers@bbschool.org
Teacher Assistant 's headshot.
Shana Kent
Teacher Assistant
skent@bbschool.org
PE Teacher's headshot.
Taylor Gilley
PE Teacher
tgilley@bbschool.org