Campus Minister

Academics at BBS

BBS Shield

BBS High School Faculty and Staff

Meet the amazing faculty and staff of BBS High School

When BBS students arrive on campus, they are welcomed by some of the leading minds in independent education.

High School Principal's headshot.
Renee Hood
High School Principal
rhood@bbschool.org
12th Grade English; AP Literature & Composition; Yearbook's headshot.
Amy Lowdermilk
12th Grade English; AP Literature & Composition; Yearbook
alowdermilk@bbschool.org
9th -12th Grade Conceptual Physics; Chemistry 's headshot.
Andrew Donahoo
9th -12th Grade Conceptual Physics; Chemistry
aDonahoo@bbschool.org
11th English; AP Language & Composition's headshot.
Barkley Logan
11th English; AP Language & Composition
BLogan@bbschool.org
9th-12th Art; Pottery; AP Art; 's headshot.
Becky Brandt
9th-12th Art; Pottery; AP Art;
bbbrandt@bbschool.org
9th-12th Personal Finance, Wellness, Personal Fitness; Lady Bucs Varsity Baseball Coach's headshot.
Brittany Carbonell
9th-12th Personal Finance, Wellness, Personal Fitness; Lady Bucs Varsity Baseball Coach
bcarbonell@bbschool.org
12th Grade Economics; Government; AP Government 's headshot.
Chet Butterworth
12th Grade Economics; Government; AP Government
cbutterworth@bbschool.org
10th-12th Grade Algebra II; AP Calculus; AP Statistics's headshot.
Christin Carlisle
10th-12th Grade Algebra II; AP Calculus; AP Statistics
ccarlisle@bbschool.org
10th Grade English; Creative Writing; Speech's headshot.
Dianne Hoilman
10th Grade English; Creative Writing; Speech
dhoilman@bbschool.org
9th-12th Grade Spanish; AP Spanish 's headshot.
Elizabeth Renfro
9th-12th Grade Spanish; AP Spanish
erenfro@bbschool.org
High School Office Manager's headshot.
Geneva Warren
High School Office Manager
gwarren@bbschool.org
9th Grade English's headshot.
Hobe Watkins
9th Grade English
hwatkins@bbschool.org
9th-12th Grade AP Computer Science; Video Production; Web Design's headshot.
Jan Akins
9th-12th Grade AP Computer Science; Video Production; Web Design
jakins@bbschool.org
9th-12th Grade Physics; CADD; Engineer; RoboBUCS, AP Physics; 's headshot.
Jason Owens
9th-12th Grade Physics; CADD; Engineer; RoboBUCS, AP Physics;
jowens@bbschool.org
9th-12th Grade World History; US History; Modern History; Current Issues; AP World History's headshot.
Jeff Stone
9th-12th Grade World History; US History; Modern History; Current Issues; AP World History
jstone@bbschool.org
10th - 12th Grade Pre-Calculus; Calculus; AP Calculus's headshot.
Jennifer Brewer
10th - 12th Grade Pre-Calculus; Calculus; AP Calculus
jbrewer@bbschool.org
6th - 12th Grade Band; Business Entrepreneurship; Technology's headshot.
Jeremy Womack
6th - 12th Grade Band; Business Entrepreneurship; Technology
jwomack@bbschool.org
9th -12th Grade AP Chemistry; Accelerated Chemistry's headshot.
Kristy Cook
9th -12th Grade AP Chemistry; Accelerated Chemistry
kcook@bbschool.org
Athletic Trainer and Sports Medicine's headshot.
Kristy Murray
Athletic Trainer and Sports Medicine
kmurray@bbschool.org
High School Counselor, College Counseling's headshot.
Melisa Moore
High School Counselor, College Counseling
mmoore@bbschool.org
9th-12th Grade Graphic Design; Photography; Biology; AG Science's headshot.
Melissa Owens
9th-12th Grade Graphic Design; Photography; Biology; AG Science
mowens@bbschool.org
High School Administrative Assistant's headshot.
Michelle Richardson
High School Administrative Assistant
mrichardson@bbschool.org
6th - 12th Bridge's headshot.
Molly Tuite
6th - 12th Bridge
mtuite@bbschool.org
9th-12th Grade Advanced Algebra and Trigonometry; Probability and Statistics; Psychology; Sociology's headshot.
Nancy Siler
9th-12th Grade Advanced Algebra and Trigonometry; Probability and Statistics; Psychology; Sociology
nsiler@bbschool.org
9th-12th Grade Girl's Bible's headshot.
Natalie Mosley
9th-12th Grade Girl's Bible
nmosley@bbschool.org
11th-12th Grade Bible; AP US History's headshot.
Paul Hadfield
11th-12th Grade Bible; AP US History
phadfield@bbschool.org
6th-12th Bridge's headshot.
Paula Stoll
6th-12th Bridge
pstoll@bbschool.org
9th-12th Grade World History; World Geography 's headshot.
Shane Turner
9th-12th Grade World History; World Geography
sturner@bbschool.org
9th-10th Spanish's headshot.
Tina Lee
9th-10th Spanish
tlee@bbschool.org
9th-11th Grade Geometry's headshot.
Tonya Hardison
9th-11th Grade Geometry
thardison@bbschool.org