Campus Minister

Academics at BBS

BBS Shield

BBS High School Faculty and Staff

Meet the amazing faculty and staff of BBS High School

When BBS students arrive on campus, they are welcomed by some of the leading minds in independent education.

High School Principal's headshot.
Renee Hood
High School Principal
rhood@bbschool.org
Science's headshot.
Andrew Donahoo
Science
aDonahoo@bbschool.org
S.O.A.R.'s headshot.
Anna Scharff
S.O.A.R.
ascharff@bbschool.org
Campus Minister's headshot.
Aubrey Wood
Campus Minister
awood@bbschool.org
English's headshot.
Barkley Owens
English
bowens@bbschool.org
Band Director's headshot.
Becca Smith
Band Director
bsmith@bbschool.org
Visual Art's headshot.
Becky Brandt
Visual Art
bbbrandt@bbschool.org
Physical Fitness's headshot.
Brittany Carbonell
Physical Fitness
bcarbonell@bbschool.org
Business's headshot.
Chad Wortman
Business
cwortman@bbschool.org
Social Studies's headshot.
Chet Butterworth
Social Studies
cbutterworth@bbschool.org
English's headshot.
Dianne Hoilman
English
dhoilman@bbschool.org
P.E. / Personal Fitness's headshot.
Dustin Walker
P.E. / Personal Fitness
dwalker@bschool.org
Spanish's headshot.
Elizabeth Renfro
Spanish
erenfro@bbschool.org
High School Office Manager's headshot.
Geneva Warren
High School Office Manager
gwarren@bbschool.org
English's headshot.
Hobe Watkins
English
hwatkins@bbschool.org
French's headshot.
Jackie Brown
French
jbrown@bbschool.org
Computer Science's headshot.
Jan Akins
Computer Science
jakins@bbschool.org
Science's headshot.
Jason Owens
Science
jowens@bbschool.org
Bible's headshot.
Jeff Ingram
Bible
jingram@bbschool.org
Social Studies's headshot.
Jeff Stone
Social Studies
jstone@bbschool.org
Math's headshot.
Jennifer Brewer
Math
jbrewer@bbschool.org
Science's headshot.
Jim Marlowe
Science
jmarlowe@bbschool.org
Dean of Students's headshot.
Joe Pope
Dean of Students
jpope@bbschool.org
Personal Fitness's headshot.
Josh Templeton
Personal Fitness
jtempleton@bbschool.org
Personal Fitness's headshot.
Joshua Rider
Personal Fitness
jrider@bbschool.org
Librarian's headshot.
Karen Hedgecorth
Librarian
khedgecorth@bbschool.org
Personal Fitness's headshot.
Kraig Campbell
Personal Fitness
kcampbell@bbschool.org
Science's headshot.
Kristy Cook
Science
kcook@bbschool.org
Head of Fine Arts / Performing Arts / Chorus's headshot.
Lori Wortman
Head of Fine Arts / Performing Arts / Chorus
lwortman@bbschool.org
High School Counselor, College Counseling's headshot.
Melisa Moore
High School Counselor, College Counseling
mmoore@bbschool.org
6th - 12th S.O.A.R's headshot.
Melissa Conn
6th - 12th S.O.A.R
mconn@bbschool.org
Fine Arts & Science's headshot.
Melissa Owens
Fine Arts & Science
mowens@bbschool.org
High School Administrative Assistant's headshot.
Michelle Richardson
High School Administrative Assistant
mrichardson@bbschool.org
Math's headshot.
Nancy Siler
Math
nsiler@bbschool.org
Bible's headshot.
Natalie Mosley
Bible
nmosley@bbschool.org
Bible's headshot.
Nicholas Bell
Bible
nbell@bbschool.org
Social Studies's headshot.
Paul Hadfield
Social Studies
phadfield@bbschool.org
S.O.A.R.'s headshot.
Paula Stoll
S.O.A.R.
pstoll@bbschool.org
Math's headshot.
Ray Russell
Math
rrussell@bbschool.org
S.O.A.R.'s headshot.
Renee Livingood
S.O.A.R.
RLivingood@bbschool.org
S.O.A.R.'s headshot.
Robin Wood
S.O.A.R.
rwood@bbschool.org
English's headshot.
Temple Davis
English
tdavis@bbschool.org
Spanish's headshot.
Tina Lee
Spanish
tlee@bbschool.org
Social Studies's headshot.
Toby McKenzie
Social Studies
tmckenzie@bbschool.org
Math's headshot.
Tonya Hardison
Math
thardison@bbschool.org