Academics at BBS

BBS Shield

BBS Middle School Faculty and Staff

Meet the amazing faculty and staff of BBS Middle School

When BBS students arrive on campus, they are welcomed by some of the leading minds in independent education.

Middle School Principal's headshot.
Dr. Bischell
Middle School Principal
jbischell@bbschool.org
6th Grade Math; Math Acceleration and Writing Seminar's headshot.
Abbey Johnson
6th Grade Math; Math Acceleration and Writing Seminar
ajohnson@bbschool.org
6th Grade Bible; Environmental Experiences; BBS Camp Buccaneer Director's headshot.
Alicia Henderson
6th Grade Bible; Environmental Experiences; BBS Camp Buccaneer Director
ahenderson@bbschool.org
7th Grade Bible Teacher; Servant Leadership 's headshot.
Anna Sanders
7th Grade Bible Teacher; Servant Leadership
ASanders@bbschool.org
S.O.A.R.'s headshot.
Anna Scharff
S.O.A.R.
ascharff@bbschool.org
Campus Minister's headshot.
Aubrey Wood
Campus Minister
awood@bbschool.org
7th Grade Life Science Teacher's headshot.
Becky Oakley
7th Grade Life Science Teacher
boakley@bbschool.org
Office Manager, Middle School's headshot.
Beth Blevins
Office Manager, Middle School
bblevins@bbschool.org
Physical Education 's headshot.
Brittany Carbonell
Physical Education
bcarbonell@bbschool.org
7th Grade Introduction to Pre-Algebra's headshot.
Cheryl Mynatt
7th Grade Introduction to Pre-Algebra
cmynatt@bbschool.org
Personal Fitness's headshot.
Dustin Walker
Personal Fitness
dwalker@bbschool.org
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher's headshot.
Ellen Moses
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
emoses@bbschool.org
8th Grade Algebra I; Real World Math's headshot.
Eric Garner
8th Grade Algebra I; Real World Math
egarner@bbschool.org
Middle School Counselor's headshot.
Jennifer Daniel
Middle School Counselor
jdaniel@bbschool.org
Technology Director's headshot.
Jeremy Womack
Technology Director
jwomack@bbschool.org
8th Grade Boy's Bible's headshot.
Josh Rider
8th Grade Boy's Bible
jrider@bbschool.org
8th Grade Bible; Middle School Chorus; Middle School Events Coordinator's headshot.
Kami Horton
8th Grade Bible; Middle School Chorus; Middle School Events Coordinator
khorton@bbschool.org
Art Teacher; Visual Art 's headshot.
Kelly Floied
Art Teacher; Visual Art
kfloied@bbschool.org
Chinese Teacher 's headshot.
Kevin Faulkner
Chinese Teacher
kfaulkner@bbschool.org
7th Grade Pre-Algebra ; 8th Grade Pre-Algebra's headshot.
Kim Sisk
7th Grade Pre-Algebra ; 8th Grade Pre-Algebra
ksisk@bbschool.org
6th Grade Earth Science's headshot.
Kristy Murray
6th Grade Earth Science
kmurray@bbschool.org
6th Grade English; Math Acceleration and Writing Seminar's headshot.
Leeann Blocker
6th Grade English; Math Acceleration and Writing Seminar
lblocker@bbschool.org
S.O.A.R.'s headshot.
Melissa Conn
S.O.A.R.
mconn@bbschool.org
Yearbook; Keyboarding's headshot.
Pat Walker
Yearbook; Keyboarding
pwalker@bbschool.org
S.O.A.R.'s headshot.
Paula Stoll
S.O.A.R.
pstoll@bbschool.org
8th Grade Spanish I; Spanish's headshot.
Rebecca Van Eaton
8th Grade Spanish I; Spanish
rvaneaton@bbschool.org
S.O.A.R.'s headshot.
Robin Wood
S.O.A.R.
rwood@bbschool.org
7th Grade English's headshot.
Sheena White
7th Grade English
swhite@bbschool.org
8th Grade English; Speech Communications's headshot.
Shelle Edmonds
8th Grade English; Speech Communications
sedmonds@bbschool.org
6th Grade Social Studies; Middle School Health and Wellness's headshot.
Tasha Boyd
6th Grade Social Studies; Middle School Health and Wellness
nboyd@bbschool.org