Academics at BBS

BBS Shield

BBS Middle School Faculty and Staff

Meet the amazing faculty and staff of BBS Middle School

When BBS students arrive on campus, they are welcomed by some of the leading minds in independent education.

Middle School Principal's headshot.
Dr. Jennifer Warnack
Middle School Principal
jwarnack@bbschool.org
7th Grade Science; BBS Camp Buccaneer Director's headshot.
Alicia Henderson
7th Grade Science; BBS Camp Buccaneer Director
ahenderson@bbschool.org
7th Grade Bible Teacher's headshot.
Anna Sanders
7th Grade Bible Teacher
ASanders@bbschool.org
7th Grade Life Science Teacher's headshot.
Becky Oakley
7th Grade Life Science Teacher
boakley@bbschool.org
8th Grade Algebra I & 9th Grade Algebra I Teacher's headshot.
Bryce Davidson
8th Grade Algebra I & 9th Grade Algebra I Teacher
bdavidson@bbschool.org
8th Grade History's headshot.
Carter Cardwell
8th Grade History
ccardwell@bbschool.org
7th Grade Introduction to Pre-Algebra; 8th Grade Girl's Bible's headshot.
Cheryl Mynatt
7th Grade Introduction to Pre-Algebra; 8th Grade Girl's Bible
cmynatt@bbschool.org
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher's headshot.
Ellen Moses
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
emoses@bbschool.org
6th Grade Math, Middle School Basketball's headshot.
Eric Garner
6th Grade Math, Middle School Basketball
egarner@bbschool.org
Middle School Counselor's headshot.
Jennifer Daniel
Middle School Counselor
jdaniel@bbschool.org
9th-12th Grade Personal Finance; Personal Fitness; Wellness's headshot.
Joshua Rider
9th-12th Grade Personal Finance; Personal Fitness; Wellness
jrider@bbschool.org
6th grade Chorus; 6th grade Bible's headshot.
Kami Horton
6th grade Chorus; 6th grade Bible
khorton@bbschool.org
6th grade Social Studies's headshot.
Karen Sewell
6th grade Social Studies
ksewell@bbschool.org
7th Grade Pre-Algebra ; 8th Grade Pre-Algebra's headshot.
Kim Sisk
7th Grade Pre-Algebra ; 8th Grade Pre-Algebra
ksisk@bbschool.org
6th Grade English's headshot.
Leeann Blocker
6th Grade English
lblocker@bbschool.org
8th Grade Physical Science's headshot.
Linda Dizer
8th Grade Physical Science
ldizer@bbschool.org
Technology; Yearbook's headshot.
Pat Walker
Technology; Yearbook
pwalker@bbschool.org
8th Grade Spanish I's headshot.
Rebecca Van Eaton
8th Grade Spanish I
rvaneaton@bbschool.org
7th Grade English's headshot.
Sheena White
7th Grade English
swhite@bbschool.org
8th Grade English's headshot.
Shelle Edmonds
8th Grade English
sedmonds@bbschool.org
Middle School Office Manager's headshot.
Tracy Miller
Middle School Office Manager
tmiller@bbschool.org