Academics at BBS

BBS Shield

BBS Middle School Faculty and Staff

Meet the amazing faculty and staff of BBS Middle School

When BBS students arrive on campus, they are welcomed by some of the leading minds in independent education.

Middle School Principal's headshot.
Dr. Jordan Bischell
Middle School Principal
jbischell@bbschool.org
Middle School Principal's headshot.
Dr. Jordan Bischell
Middle School Principal
jbischell@bbschool.org
6th Grade Math; Real World Math 's headshot.
Abbey Johnson
6th Grade Math; Real World Math
7th Grade Bible Teacher's headshot.
Anna Sanders
7th Grade Bible Teacher
Office Manager, Middle School's headshot.
Beth Blevins
Office Manager, Middle School
Physical Education's headshot.
Brittany Carbonell
Physical Education
bcarbonell@bbschool.org
7th Grade Introduction to Pre-Algebra's headshot.
Cheryl Mynatt
7th Grade Introduction to Pre-Algebra
8th Grade Algebra I; Real World Math's headshot.
Dr. Eric Garner
8th Grade Algebra I; Real World Math
egarner@bbschool.org
Physical Education's headshot.
Dustin Walker
Physical Education
dwalker@bbschool.org
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher's headshot.
Ellen Moses
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Middle School Counselor's headshot.
Jennifer Daniel
Middle School Counselor
8th Grade Boys Bible's headshot.
Josh Rider
8th Grade Boys Bible
Girls Bible; Middle School Chorus; Middle School Events Coordinator's headshot.
Kami Horton
Girls Bible; Middle School Chorus; Middle School Events Coordinator
khorton@bbschool.org
Visual Art's headshot.
Kelly Floied
Visual Art
Chinese Teacher's headshot.
Kevin Faulkner
Chinese Teacher
7th Grade Pre-Algebra ; 8th Grade Pre-Algebra's headshot.
Kim Sisk
7th Grade Pre-Algebra ; 8th Grade Pre-Algebra
6th Grade Earth Science's headshot.
Kristy Murray
6th Grade Earth Science
6th Grade English's headshot.
Leeann Blocker
6th Grade English
S.O.A.R.'s headshot.
Melissa Conn
S.O.A.R.
S.O.A.R.'s headshot.
Paula Stoll
S.O.A.R.
Foreign Language 's headshot.
Rebekah Van Eaton
Foreign Language
rvaneaton@bbschool.org
S.O.A.R.'s headshot.
Robin Wood
S.O.A.R.
7th Grade English's headshot.
Sheena White
7th Grade English
8th Grade English; Speech Communications's headshot.
Shelle Edmonds
8th Grade English; Speech Communications
6th Grade Social Studies's headshot.
Tasha Boyd
6th Grade Social Studies
tboyd@bbschool.org