Athletics

BBS Shield

BBS Coaches and Athletic Faculty

Meet our dedicated and motivating coaches and athletic faculty

Our goal is to strive for excellence in athletics while embracing equity in opportunity, team camaraderie, good sportsmanship, and ethical conduct.

Tommy Brown's headshot.
Athletics Director
Tommy Brown
tbrown@bbschool.org
Varsity Golf Coach's headshot.
Coach Andrew Donahoo
Varsity Golf Coach
adonahoo@bbschool.org
Head Volleyball Coach's headshot.
Coach Ashley Green
Head Volleyball Coach
agreen@bbschool.org
Middle School Wrestling Coach, Boyd Buchanan's headshot.
Coach Blake Sutherland
Middle School Wrestling Coach, Boyd Buchanan
bsutherland@bbschool.org
BBS Middle School Lacrosse Head Coach's headshot.
Coach Bob Foster
BBS Middle School Lacrosse Head Coach
bfoster@bbschool.org
Head Varsity Football Coach's headshot.
Coach Bosken
Head Varsity Football Coach
jbosken@bbschool.org
Varsity Football Coach's headshot.
Coach Caleb Collier
Varsity Football Coach
ccollier@bbschool.org
Head High School Softball Coach, P.E. Teacher, Lifetime Wellness Teacher's headshot.
Coach Carbonell
Head High School Softball Coach, P.E. Teacher, Lifetime Wellness Teacher
bcarbonell@bbschool.org
BBS High School Lacrosse Head Coach's headshot.
Coach Chris Richardson
BBS High School Lacrosse Head Coach
crichardson@bbschool.org
Varsity Boy's Soccer Head Coach's headshot.
Coach Dustin Walker
Varsity Boy's Soccer Head Coach
dwalker@bbschool.org
Varsity Golf Head Coach's headshot.
Coach Ed Connelly
Varsity Golf Head Coach
edwinconnelly@gmail.com
Varsity Cross Country Head Coach's headshot.
Coach Eric Garner
Varsity Cross Country Head Coach
egarner@bbschool.org
Varsity Girls Soccer Coach's headshot.
Coach Hobe Watkins
Varsity Girls Soccer Coach
hwatkins@bbschool.org
Varsity Boy's Soccer Coach's headshot.
Coach Jason Owens
Varsity Boy's Soccer Coach
jowens@bbschool.org
Varsity Football Coach's headshot.
Coach Jeff Stone
Varsity Football Coach
jstone@bbschool.org
BBS Middle School Lacrosse Assitant Coach's headshot.
Coach Jeff West
BBS Middle School Lacrosse Assitant Coach
jwest@bbschool.org
High School Strength Training 's headshot.
Coach Josh Rider
High School Strength Training
jrider@bbschool.org
Head Basketball Coach, Boys Varsity Basketball's headshot.
Coach Josh Templeton
Head Basketball Coach, Boys Varsity Basketball
jtempleton@bbschool.org
Head Basketball Coach, Girls Varsity Basketball's headshot.
Coach Mike Kirk
Head Basketball Coach, Girls Varsity Basketball
mkirk@bbschool.org
Head Wrestling Coach, Boyd Buchanan High School 's headshot.
Coach Mike Sutherland
Head Wrestling Coach, Boyd Buchanan High School
msutherland@bbschool.org
BBS High School Lacrosse Head Coach's headshot.
Coach Pat Wagner
BBS High School Lacrosse Head Coach
pwagner@bbschool.org
Head Baseball Coach, Boyd Buchanan High School's headshot.
Coach Stephen Pryor
Head Baseball Coach, Boyd Buchanan High School
spryor@bbschool.org
Girls Varsity Soccer Head Coach / Boys Varsity Soccer, Assistant Coach's headshot.
Todd Ledbetter
Girls Varsity Soccer Head Coach / Boys Varsity Soccer, Assistant Coach
toddledbetter@comcast.net