Athletics

BBS Shield

BBS Coaches and Athletic Faculty

Meet our dedicated and motivating coaches and athletic faculty

Our goal is to strive for excellence in athletics while embracing equity in opportunity, team camaraderie, good sportsmanship, and ethical conduct.

Joe Pope's headshot.
Athletic Director
Joe Pope
jpope@bbschool.org
Varsity Football Head Coach's headshot.
Carter Cardwell
Varsity Football Head Coach
ccardwell@bbschool.org
Varsity Golf Coach's headshot.
Coach Andrew Donahoo
Varsity Golf Coach
adonahoo@bbschool.org
Varsity Football Coach's headshot.
Coach Bryce Davidson
Varsity Football Coach
bdavidson@bbschool.org
Varsity Football Coach's headshot.
Coach Caleb Collier
Varsity Football Coach
ccollier@bbschool.org
Varsity Boy's Soccer Head Coach's headshot.
Coach Dustin Walker
Varsity Boy's Soccer Head Coach
dwalker@bbschool.org
Varsity Golf Head Coach's headshot.
Coach Ed Connelly
Varsity Golf Head Coach
edwinconnelly@gmail.com
Varsity Cross Country Head Coach's headshot.
Coach Eric Garner
Varsity Cross Country Head Coach
egarner@bbschool.org
Varsity Basketball Head Coach (Boys)'s headshot.
Coach Gilbert
Varsity Basketball Head Coach (Boys)
Varsity Girls Soccer Coach's headshot.
Coach Hobe Watkins
Varsity Girls Soccer Coach
hwatkins@bbschool.org
Varsity Boy's Soccer Coach's headshot.
Coach Jason Owens
Varsity Boy's Soccer Coach
jowens@bbschool.org
Varsity Football Coach's headshot.
Coach Jeff Stone
Varsity Football Coach
jstone@bbschool.org
High School Strength Training 's headshot.
Coach Josh Rider
High School Strength Training
jrider@bbschool.org
Varsity Girl's Soccer Coach's headshot.
Coach Liliana Rios
Varsity Girl's Soccer Coach
lrios@bbschool.org
Head Basketball Coach, Girls Varsity Basketball; Varsity Football Coach's headshot.
Coach Mike Kirk
Head Basketball Coach, Girls Varsity Basketball; Varsity Football Coach
mkirk@bbschool.org
Athletic Trainer and Sports Medicine's headshot.
Kristy Murray
Athletic Trainer and Sports Medicine
kmurray@bbschool.org
Varsity Wrestling Head Coach's headshot.
Shane Turner
Varsity Wrestling Head Coach
sturner@bbschool.org
Varsity Baseball Head Coach's headshot.
Taylor Gilley
Varsity Baseball Head Coach
tgilley@bbschool.org