Athletics

BBS Shield

BBS Coaches and Athletic Faculty

Meet our dedicated and motivating coaches and athletic faculty

Our goal is to strive for excellence in athletics while embracing equity in opportunity, team camaraderie, good sportsmanship, and ethical conduct.

Tommy Brown's headshot.
Athletics Director
Tommy Brown
tbrown@bbschool.org
Football, Offensive Assistant's headshot.
Chris Barnett
Football, Offensive Assistant
cbarnett@bbschool.org
MS Varsity Cheer Head Coach's headshot.
Coach Amy Hunter
MS Varsity Cheer Head Coach
ahunter@bbschool.org
Varsity Golf Coach's headshot.
Coach Andrew Donahoo
Varsity Golf Coach
adonahoo@bbschool.org
Head Volleyball Coach's headshot.
Coach Ashley Green
Head Volleyball Coach
agreen@bbschool.org
Middle School Wrestling Coach, Boyd Buchanan's headshot.
Coach Blake Sutherland
Middle School Wrestling Coach, Boyd Buchanan
bsutherland@bbschool.org
BBS Middle School Lacrosse Head Coach's headshot.
Coach Bob Foster
BBS Middle School Lacrosse Head Coach
bfoster@bbschool.org
Head Varsity Football Coach's headshot.
Coach Bosken
Head Varsity Football Coach
jbosken@bbschool.org
BBS High School Lacrosse Head Coach's headshot.
Coach Chris Richardson
BBS High School Lacrosse Head Coach
crichardson@bbschool.org
Varsity Boy's Soccer Head Coach's headshot.
Coach Dustin Walker
Varsity Boy's Soccer Head Coach
dwalker@bbschool.org
Assistant HS Girl's Basketball Coach 's headshot.
Coach Eric Garner
Assistant HS Girl's Basketball Coach
egarner@bbschool.org
Varsity Girls Soccer Coach's headshot.
Coach Hobe Watkins
Varsity Girls Soccer Coach
hwatkins@bbschool.org
Varsity Boy's Soccer Coach's headshot.
Coach Jason Owens
Varsity Boy's Soccer Coach
jowens@bbschool.org
Varsity HS Softball Coach's headshot.
Coach Jeff Stone
Varsity HS Softball Coach
jstone@bbschool.org
BBS Middle School Lacrosse Assitant Coach's headshot.
Coach Jeff West
BBS Middle School Lacrosse Assitant Coach
jwest@bbschool.org
Varsity Cheer Head Coach's headshot.
Coach Jennifer Greer
Varsity Cheer Head Coach
jgreer@bbschool.org
Middle School Softball; High School Strength and Conditioning 's headshot.
Coach Josh Rider
Middle School Softball; High School Strength and Conditioning
jrider@bbschool.org
Head Basketball Coach, Boys Varsity Basketball's headshot.
Coach Josh Templeton
Head Basketball Coach, Boys Varsity Basketball
jtempleton@bbschool.org
Assistant HS Varsity Cheer Coach's headshot.
Coach Katie Beth Beckham
Assistant HS Varsity Cheer Coach
kbeckham@bbschool.org
Head Wrestling Coach, Boyd Buchanan High School 's headshot.
Coach Mike Sutherland
Head Wrestling Coach, Boyd Buchanan High School
msutherland@bbschool.org
Head Baseball Coach, Boyd Buchanan High School's headshot.
Coach Stephen Pryor
Head Baseball Coach, Boyd Buchanan High School
spryor@bbschool.org
MS Athletic Director / HS Girl's Basketball Coach's headshot.
Coach Tracey Walker
MS Athletic Director / HS Girl's Basketball Coach
twalker@bbschool.org
Director of Football Operations's headshot.
Ezell Dodd
Director of Football Operations
edodd@bbschool.org
Athletic Trainer's headshot.
Luis Rodas
Athletic Trainer
lrodas@bbschool.org
Football, Linebackers's headshot.
Phil Grub
Football, Linebackers
Football, Receivers's headshot.
Sean Russell
Football, Receivers
srussell@bbschool.org
Football, Offensive Line's headshot.
Toby McKenzie
Football, Offensive Line
tmckenzie@bbschool.org
Girls Varsity Soccer Head Coach / Boys Varsity Soccer, Assistant Coach's headshot.
Todd Ledbetter
Girls Varsity Soccer Head Coach / Boys Varsity Soccer, Assistant Coach
toddledbetter@comcast.net
Football, Defensive Coordinator's headshot.
Tony Jones
Football, Defensive Coordinator
Football, Defensive Line's headshot.
Vinnie Jordan
Football, Defensive Line