Athletics

BBS campus life icon
BBS Shield

Lady Bucs Schedule

Section image

Boyd Buchanan School
Girls Varsity Soccer Schedule
2018

Aug. 4 Saturday Reah County TBA

Aug. 7 Tuesday GPS Home 5:00

Aug. 9 Thursday CAK Away 6:00

Aug. 14 Tuesday Soddy Home 7:00

Aug. 16 Thursday Cleveland Home 6:00

Aug. 21 Tuesday Walker Valley Away 5:30

Aug. 23 Thursday Home School Home 7:00

Aug. 28 Tuesday Hixson Home 7:00

Aug. 30 Thursday Signal Mt. Away 6:00

Sep. 4 Tuesday East Ridge Home 7:00

Sep. 6 Thursday McMinn Cen. Away 7:00

Sep. 11 Tuesday Silverdale* Home 5:00

Sep. 13 Thursday Notre Dame* Away 7:00

Sep. 18 Tuesday Grace* Home 7:00

Sep. 22 Saturday St. Andrews* Home TBA

Sep. 25 Tuesday Howard Home 5:30

Sep. 27 Thursday CCS* Away 7:00

Oct. 4-11 District Tournament
Oct. 15-20 Region Tournament
Oct. 22-26 State Tournament

BBS Shield

Lady Bucs Roster

2017 soccer roster

16 Tate Gardenhire, Midfield
19 Sarah Eldrige, Forward
9 Jayla Joyner, Defender
7 Lilli McDaniel, Forward
21 Kendall Bell, Defender
4 Caitlin Hoilman, Defender
20 Gaby Boggs, Forward
25 Lainey Shipley, Defender
15 Sydney Locke, Defender
6 Emma Vinson, Midfield/forward
28 Reese Tramel, Defender
1 Sydney Miller, Midfield
13 Allie Dishman, Midfield
00 Ria Cox, Midfield
18 Ally Slater, Defender
10 Cecily Edmonds, Defender
17 Kaitlyn Pope, Goalie
2 Avery Lane, Defender
12 Ashley Young, Midfield
22 Ella Daniel, Midfield
24 Layla Smith, Midfield

 

Head coach

Todd Ledbetter

 

coaches

Assistant Coach Hobe Watkins

Assistant Coach Liliana Rios